Patient Reviews

Reviews for Superior T: Men's Testosterone and Wellness

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 28, 2018

The Superior T staff were very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable. Linda was great to work with and this will be my go to clinic for years to come. More

5.0
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 28, 2018

The Superior T staff were very knowledgable and made me feel comfortable. Linda was great to work with and this will be my go to clinic for years to come. More

5.0
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 01, 2018

I came to this clinic to get PRP injections for my hair loss. Caleb and Linda the NP were great to work with. The procedure was much easier than I was expecting. More

5.0
Review from Z.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 02, 2018

I came in to get my testosterone levels checked expecting a long and difficult process, but the staff at Superior T did an awesome job making the process quick and easy. Thanks guys I will be coming back for sure! More

5.0
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 02, 2018

The staff at Superior T were all super helpful and friendly. I was expecting the Gainswave experience to be awkward but they did a wonderful job at making me feel comfortable. More

5.0
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 02, 2018

I have used many medical professionals and this has been best, A+. From the staff to the medical professionals who helped me in the entire journey was excellent. Linda who is one of the medical professional was very nice and treated me with empathy. I recommend this place to anyone looking for the services they provide. More

5.0
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 02, 2018

GainsWave has made a large improvement in my sexual performance. More

5.0
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 02, 2018

I came to the clinic to get my testosterone levels checked. The process was quick and easy and the staff were very helpful. More

5.0
Review from O.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 05, 2018

Everyone at Superior T is very knowledgable and genuinely interested in my best health. Office visits are laid back, informative and supportive. If you want to feel better and have better health this is the place to go. More

5.0
Review from W.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 19, 2018

Really friendly and knowledgable staff that helps make you visit enjoyable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2018

I came here to get the GainsWave treatment. Linda their Nurse Practitioner was very helpful and knowledgable. They did a good job of making me feel comfortable. I ended up switching to them for my testosterone replacement as well. Looking forward to continuing treatments at this facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2018

Great service, Great staff! I came in for testosterone replacement treatments and had a great experience. The staff Caleb and Linda were so professional and friendly. I will be coming back for all my testosterone needs in the future, thanks Superior T! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2018

The facilities are extremely nice. Very clean office and the staff is extremely friendly and warm. I have been undergoing the PRP Alopecia treatment now for over 4 months. The results are truly astounding, I am in sales and having hair, or lack their of, is something that all of us guys think about. Some may admit it or not, regardless the treatment has worked far beyond what I ever expected. If you want to see for yourself I am actually the pictures found on the website and the other marketing materials. The team at Superior T is truly SUPERIOR! Even if you have questions and unsure of treatment yet, it is a excellent place to start with a consult or questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2018

They are very friendly staff. They know what’s going and they keep you informed about everything they are doing. More

5.0
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 22, 2018

I got two P-shots and the gains wave treatments here from Linda. I was apprehensive at first but the results speak for themselves. Very happy I made the decision to get the treatments. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.